top of page

Our Mission

To join together in the Southeast Valley to create stronger communities where everyone thrives.

Happy Farmers

Our Vision

To work together to elect strong candidates

who will protect our freedoms,

our families, and our futures.

Our District

Arizona Legislative District 15 covers the "Gateway Corridor" of the Southeast Valley: Queen Creek, San Tan Valley, and Southeast Mesa. 

Jennifer Hilsbos and Lisa Sanor
President Biden at Grand Canyon Native American Initiative

Our Party

We are your local party.

D15 Dems Leadership

Jennifer Hilsbos, Chair

Resigned, 2nd Vice Chair

Tammy Quist, Secretary

Resigned, Treasurer

Ben Harrison, Appointed Interim Treasurer

bottom of page